Contact Us

Please email us at [email protected] or fill out the form below with any concerns, questions, or literature requests for the San Juan Group or AA.

Chair Adee M.

Secretary               Cynthia          

GSR                         Keith
Intergroup               Laurie S.
Literature                Shawn S.
H&I                          Chris C.

Co-Chair                  Shanna V.         
Treasurer                 Bill G.
Co-Treasurer         Nikki L. 
Supplies                   Nick             

Grapevine                Patrick

Web Admin            Jane H.

Technical                 Jason S.            
Facilities                  Victor
CCC Liaison            Sandy B.                  

CCC Liaison            Barbara P.
CCC Liaison            Jack L.